12/14/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Yesterday went by well. I bought shrimp curry and I cooked it :), and, for the first time in my life, I have been successful at keeping track of my budget all thanks to Simple Note. I can’t believe how much of my money goes to food ! I spend more on food than I do on anything except rent.

I don’t have a lot to write about, today. I have few things on my mind. All during my work hours I have been thinking of that Russian girl. I like her, of course, but I’ll hide it since she is married. But I am often the victim of cheating wives and I don’t think I will resist if the situation is offered. Honestly, I get the feeling that it would be offered. But I will do my best to keep the friendship and keep it at photos. If I have the power to resist anything and say “let’s just be friends”, I’ll be so proud of myself. I told myself that I should at least try to live by the Ten Commandments.

I’m glad she wants to shoot, again. If she ends up being my muse, that will be so awesome. A muse is a beautiful thing to have.

That’s all I’m going to write, really. That English class I am taking takes a lot more work than I thought, by the way. I will make sure not to half ass it. I still have a long way to go before I finish.

So, today. I will:

hot shower and olive oil
sleep
wake-up Thank God and pray.
meditate for 20 minutes
have coffee and visualize for 20 minutes while playing the songs I need.
do the candle light meditation for 10 minutes
Exercise–jump rope 20 minutes and practice kicks and krav get up.
Eat breakfast.
Cold shower.
Study HTML and do line photos.
go to work.
Study english at night.

It should be a good day 🙂

12375028_10153763980254890_6930631345769286402_o

Leave a Reply

