12/07/15

Not a lot to write, today. I’m still very much disappointed in myself and am devastated. I will check the metro lost and found on Friday and hopefully it shows up there. There is the first time in my life that I have ever blacked out, and it would be a shame if someone took advantage of me and took my camera.

In good news. I finished the photos for all three of the girls and I sent it to them. I really like the Chicago girl most of all.

I’m getting a little relaxed about this blog so I am comfortable posting my actual work. I want to put a photo up of a girl I had shot years ago. She was the third girl I practiced with, I think.

329625_10150506516484890_1763752179_o

One thought on “12/07/15

Leave a Reply

