11/30/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Yesterday  went by well. I didn’t go anywhere. I did laundry with mom. My other brother and sister came over and everyone just sat around and talked. I wont go into detail about spending the day with my mom. Even before my sister and brother tagged along my inner voice is going “what a bitch. Really bitch!?” On many occasions. externally I ignored her and just stared off into space while she was rude to some restaurant workers again and constantly stayed in the negative and complained about dumb shit. Later my sister joined her, and it was nothing but fucking negative gossip about other people. Those two are just alike. I just did my best to stay on my own head and think about this day.

Today, I meet her. We will shoot. It will be an awesome shoot. I visualized it many times, and I am sure we will get along. I am sure the shoot will go well. Heck, as a plus, we may even go out to eat after. There is this Russian restaurant near by where we our shooting. If she suggest eating after, I would love to check it out.

Anyways. Take care !

IMG_2379

Leave a Reply

