11/27/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Yesterday went by well. I was happy to see family and my grandma cooked a lot of good food all by herself. My mom was rude and annoying the whole time, but hey, I accept it. It is what it is. She’s not my friend. I will call her less. I saw my younger brother and my real mom. I was happy to see them. Today I may hang out with him.

So, today. I plan to hang out with my younger brother and maybe go to downtown Chicago. I will read a chapter out of my photography book and look up some photographers. I will read Stylelife Challenge. Any time I have after is free time. I already meditated.

Take care, Journal !

dsc_4984.jpg

Leave a Reply

