11/25/15 Part 2 (Mom Rant.)

It is what it is.
I hate the bitch.
She’s rude.
She’s a constant nagger.
If I was forced to have a girlfriend like her, I think I’d murder her passionately within a week.
I’m positive of the fact that she just may have mental issues.

I hate the bitch.
She’s rude and very ignoring.
Luckily I have the patience and the strategy to ignore the millions of things about her that irritate and bother me.
Otherwise, I would have argued, but I have been holding myself.
I would have choked her out.
But I have been holding myself.
Her presence is my kryptonite.

Thanksgiving is the last day that I will care for an attempt to be around this annoying lady.
After that, I’m flying free.
I may even go get a hotel room.

I hate the bitch. I need to wrote this 50x to be over it.

IMG_2013

 

Leave a Reply

