11/17/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today was OK. I did nothing exciting, really. I had to get some blood test done for work after I got off of work this morning. The place didn’t open until 9 so I had to wait about 2 hours. I think I read the Bible for most of that time. I read a book called Leviticus. I stopped at Numbers. I can’t wait to get through the whole thing. It’s my first time reading it. So far, Christians aren’t supposed to eat pork. I wonder when did that get changed in the Bible. Also, I’m stoked that we can eat grasshoppers ! God says they’re clean. Not that I am Christian or religious. Like I said, I’m reading it for a number of reasons, but mostly because Jim Rohn said to. I think Tony Robbins may have said it as well.

After that, I went home and I made myself a cup of hot tea. I had that and I went to sleep. I slept alllllll the way until it was time for me to work, again, but up just enough to cook myself lunch and dinner. I’m not worried about it anymore. I leave Thursday morning. I really excited to see Chicago, again.

Anyways, take care Journal.

16296187946_096181f90a_k

Leave a Reply

