11/15/14

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today was OK, I guess. But I slept a lot. I can’t blame the ashwagandha anymore. It must be this cold weather that’s bothering me. It recently changed from a beautiful and hot summer to a miserable and freezing cold fall and I hate it. So I woke up pretty early, today. I guess I did a lot of walking. I went on a little mini hike at this park I came across and am now curious about. It’s a sort of pretty short path, but it’s not as beautiful as being deep in the mountains like other hiking trials I have been on. There are a few different directions I could have went on. I explored one. I was kind of curious if it would be a good place to photoshoot with someone on. I don’t know if it is. I feel like any location is good for a photoshoot. It depends on the angles you find and the story you want to tell.

When I get back from Chicago, I’m going to do a shoot with this beautiful natural read head girl. I just took a second to check out her instagram photos. Wow ! She’s very beautiful. She doesn’t describe herself as a red head. She says light brown/dark blonde. Whatever. Well, I looked again. She’s right ! I promised her a paid shoot. Sometimes I pay, but most of the time I don’t. I don’t know this girl, and the shoot involves nudity, so in this case, I’ll pay her. We’re just going to use a book called “1,000 Pin-Up Girls” and have fun copying the poses out of there. I think it’s a good idea. Should be fun.

A part of me is excited about going to Chicago for a few weeks and a part of me isn’t. I’m going to visit my mom. But we’re not really close. Is that a selfish way to think about it? Why can’t I see the good side of things? I don’t know how to explain it, but any normal person will be happy about a vacation. I’m more excited about seeing what house music parties and what girl I can meet there than I am about seeing my mom again. I’ll do my best in all things, though. It will be a good trip.

Anyways, I wrote enough for now. Catch you later.

Take Care !

IMG_1721

4 thoughts on “11/15/14

  1. And do you think you see the bad side of things? Or the others consider that sides as bad?
    It doesn’t mean that you are not normal, it means that you have different things to be happy about 🙂 I think that’s pretty normal 👍🏻 I hope we’ll see some photos from Chicago, I’m curious!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I think I see the bad side of things. I don’t know how to describe it. I’m taking a trip to Chicago, that others will be happy about, but I also have to deal with this sort of family problem. It’s not that big of a deal, though. I’m sure it will be a good time. I think it’s just better not to think of the bad.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I know what you mean with the “bad side” kind of stuff because I practically do the same,so.
        But I hope you’ll enjoy your trip and don’t think about seeing your family as a problem but I think it will work out how it is supposed to work out! As you said, try to think about it from the other side 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

