11/14/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Saturday was OK, I guess. But it was the exact same as Friday. I woke up, I ate. I exercised. I read the Bible a little. I have been reading it, daily, after work, lately. Jim Rohn is a person who’s advice I like to follow. He mentions how it’s good to read it. A seducer also said it’s good to read it. I forgot who was it, though. I’m not religious, but I think I can get a lot of life lessons from it. The same kind of lessons that people look for when they are reading things like Sun Tzu’s “The Art of War” and what not. I’m also ready  except the fat that there is a higher power. That’s all I have to say about that for now. I have never read nor have I been taught anything from the Bible aa day in my life, and I think, while living in the country especially, that is bad. A lot of people refer to it for hope, for advice, for hurt, and for blame. Everyone knows some stories from it except for me. I am lost. I feel like there is a lot to gain from knowing it.

So yesterday the girl that I was supposed to photoshoot with me didn’t show up. She didn’t call nor did she leave a messae on my facebook. It was a surprise for me. I thought she would show up for sure. I guess that’s another girl off the friend’s list. Two flakes in a row, wow ! Monday’s girl may flake too. I’m not excited about shooting with her because I have some things to make sure I do before I head to Chicago.

I didn’t go out yesterday. After I realized the girl flaked I headed to a big and popular mall that I don’t really frequent. I went there and I just looked at some places. For some reason, it felt really odd to be there alone so I left. After that, I went grocery shopping. That left me with 20 bucks. I wasn’t sure if I should use it to go to a big party or not. I thought it was best to hold on t it. Who knows what I’ll need when I land in Chicago. I get paid when I land, but still. I could have and I should have went to the bar that I always go to. But I didn’t. After grocery shopping, I went home and slept.

That bar through two good parties too day is a row, and I didn’t show up. The love when I show up, so I should. It’s just that sometimes I feel like a total loser showing u to the same place all the time. Even so, I think if I showed up there ALL the time, they will get tired of me, so it’s better to just pop up every so often, but frequently enough.

So, today. I am just going to head to a museum and hike this area after that I have been wanting to hike for a while. In fact. I’m going to hike the area first, and then go to a museum. I’m going to hike and do a few photos.

Anyways, Take care Journal

16085317075_18c592e25d_o

5 thoughts on “11/14/15

Leave a Reply

