11/07/15

Dear Journal,

How are you? As for me, I’m fine. I feel tones of a lot better. I have my energy back. I was on my way to Krav Maga class today, but I missed a bus. I’m a little upset about that, but I will not let it bother me. I will just practice on my own and jog if I have time to when I get home, today. Hopefully I will. I have my motivation and energy back. It was pretty much an overnight thing. I didn’t even want to get out of bed go to the club last night. I got out of bed and showered at the very last minute.
I just wanted to lay in the bed in my dark room and listen to music or whatever.

I’m so glad I didn’t. Otherwise I would have been like that all weekend. What exactly was that phase? Was it my whole being telling me that I need rest? I was getting ready to blame the recent Ashwagandha supplements  I have been taking. Maybe it was my body adapting to them. Whatever it was, I feel normal, now.

Last night was a very big disappointment. That party was sooooo boring. B@#$%mar is a sort of good and famous DJ. I mean he’s great. I like him a lot and he’s sort of famous. But there was absolutely no one at the party ! I mean the place was empty. I stayed for a bit just to help the friend out who was throwing it. I gave up close to 1am. I was going head to my normal bar. But of party of me said that it may be disrespectful to go to that bar 30 minutes before closing and not buy anything, so I went home. I went to sleep and woke up on time enough to go to Krav Maga. I only missed my bus because I was curious and tried out a different route. That route is bad one. But hey , at least I know, now.

So I am at a mall, now. It’s nice to sit out here in fresh air and be able to write this over coffee. Across the street from the mall is a museum that I will take time to look around at if they are open. I will also look at the area because I plan on doing a photoshoot with a girl there so I just want to have some spots in mind. I’m ready for her. I hope she doesn’t change her mind.

Anyways, take care

image

Leave a Reply

