11/04/14

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me I am OK. But despite everything I have been doing for a while now–eating healthy, exercising, meditating, affirmations, etc, I have been feeling lonely and downcast lately. Ever since the winter started. I wonder why. Is it the weather? Come to think of it, it’s not winter, yet. It’s fall. But the weather is too cold for me. Is it the weather that’s bothering me? I don’t know. I want to make the claim that I’m not lonely, but when I think about it, I am. I haven’t had an actual girlfriend in forever. I haven’t looked for one. I need to get serious about that, no matter my circumstances. Whoever is for me she’s for me so long as she at least pass my basic checklist and I am attracted to her. She has to has ‘some’ looks.

I woke up late again, today. The house is colder when I wake up, so maybe that’s why. I just wanted to lay down in comfort and think. I woke up late and worked on my website a tad bit. I meditated. I had coffee and breakfast. I went to the store and then I prepped my lunch and dinner for work. I guess I got the rest that I need and I will jump back on things full fledge, tomorrow. I haven’t been working on anything all this week except my website. I did a photoshoot with one of the cats that roams around my job. I read chapter three of a phototgraphy book. I will read chapter 4, tonight.

I’m going to try and set up a meeting with this girl some time next week, so let me take a sec to do that, now…

OK, I’m back. I just sent a message about meeting up on such and such, day. She’ll say yes or ask for a different time and date.

Suddenly, I’m not so downcast anymore. I will continue to work on my website, tonight. I’m glad to see that all that learning HTML, CSS, and wordpress did not go to waste.

Take care.

Leave a Reply

