11/03/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I feel a little week though. I guess because the winter weather is finally here and it is cold. I just wanted to stay in bed all day, today. I didn’t go to Krav Maga class. It was mainly because I gave blood. I finally scheduled a blood donation. I did it with the Red Cross Blood Doner app for android. Luckily, I didn’t have to travel far. They were set up in high school that is just at the end of my block. It didn’t take them long. After that, I just went to lay back in bed for about another hour.

I woke up and emailed a girl. We have a photoshoot scheduled for Monday. I’m excited about it. I know it will go well. We emailed back and forth for a bit as I worked on my new website. The design is awesome ! I’m still going to mix it in with wordpress. I definitely have the hang of HTML and CSS–the basics at least. I have to practice repeatedly so that I can remember all the tools. Sighs…I can barely write, right now, and I don’t know way. I hate to blame it on a blood donation. But I feel so week.

My friend from Germany sent me a text. She’s excited to see me apparently. When she sent me the text, I didn’t know who she was. I text back, “Wrong number.” She responded saying “Hey ! It’s me.” I wonder if she can feel my lack of enthusiasm. I don’t even have  the energy to get excited about too many girls, lately except for that one girl. As excited as I am to meet up with her, I still haven’t messaged her about the day to meet. I really hope that we end up boyfriend and girlfriend. I need some warmness in my life. Finally, I feel like I am ready, and she is it. The German girl is almost 10 times more beautiful than her, though. I sort of like her too, actually. But this one girl is all I fantasize about. I know 1,000% we will work out. And I really can’t wait to see her. Maybe I should schedule something for next week. It definitely has to be some time next week because I am flying to Chicago after next week. I’m ready to meet her. Let’s just see if she’s on the same page as I am. I’m sure she is.

I can’t believe I’m not excited about my German friend. And I can’t believe this sudden need for a warm and steady relationship with someone that I am feeling. I’m actually not so enthused about partying anymore. I can only think of this girl. She’s clouding my life. I need to hurry up and see what this feeling is about. I can’t wait to stare into those big brown beautiful eyes.

I’ve been reading The Bible, a lot lately. I have never read it. It’s exciting for me to finally get to know all of these stories. I’m only reading it because some seducers recommend it and because Jim Rohn said to. I’ve been reading it daily on the way home from work. Then  I watch a youtube video on a chapter I had read. I don’t care for peoples interpretations though.

Take care !

Leave a Reply

