10/29/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine.

Before I write anything, I want to tell you about a message I received from an old female friend of mine. She messaged me ! We hung out two or three times a while back then she ignored me afterwords and I’m not sure why. Perhaps it was because I would never give her a straight answer about anything. We’re into each other. That, I know. It’s just that at the time we were hanging out, I didn’t know that I liked her. I did, but I didn’t you know. Then, after not seeing her for a while, I started thinking about things she said to me during the last time we hung out. I liked a lot of what she had to say. We walked 3 miles, slowly, and talked together one evening. I saw her blushing at things I had to say. These things did happen. But my memories of them may be nostalgic–that part of me is what I’m worried about at this time. Anyways, she ignored the last two messages I sent her a while ago, so I figured, she must be done with me. I didn’t message her for a while, but we are still friends on facebook. I didn’t talk to her on their either. I was just constantly teased by her beautiful selfies for all these months. She put one up, today, and I liked it. After that she sent me a message asking how am I. I gave a brief reply and asked how she was. She responded explaining brief things about her life. I went right to the point and told her that we should catch up some time next month. She didn’t see it yet, but I hope she says, “yes”. Most likely, she will.

I missed her so much during my time of not seeing her. I thought about her so much. Out of all the girls I met, she seems to be the one I have a genuine like for. We’ll see where we go. I’m honestly ready to have a girlfriend. I’ve decided. i’m not getting any younger and it’s never a good thing to be alone. This is life. We need partners. I guess I’m thinking to far ahead with this girl. But that statement is not just about her. If not her, I’ll find someone else.

Other than that, everything else is going. I have a lot of women in my hands at this point. One in which I’m too busy or unorganized to message back. I will take a moment to do that now 🙂

Alright, I messaged her. I may never meet this girl. I can always tell. But at the same time, Russian girls are always cool, so we’ll see.

I’m still organizing a shoot with my friend Linda. She is the most sweetest girl in the world to me. I appreciate her so much. She has earned my trust 100% and that feels great. I love straight forwardness. Don’t look to harm and use. Look to unite. I have to do something nice for her.

Mary from Germany wants to get together and shoot. I think negatively about her. I could be wrong. I dodn’t care to shoot with her anymore. She probably feels that, being that she’s an empath. Whatever happened between us is probably my fault.

That’s all I’m going to write. I can make some quick notes.

I’m ready for Halloween.
Arugula taste so damn good.
I’m totally ready to build my new website form scratch. I’m just lazy about it.
Last night I gave myself a break and just laid in bed watching Kung Fu movies.

OK. That’s it. Take care 🙂

img_1071

Leave a Reply

