10/26/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me. I am well. I feel amazing actually. I just started taking this new herb called Ashwagandha. I’m not sure if I’m just saying it because I watched a few youtube videos about it and people say that it really relaxes you. You know how your feelings are sort of influenced by what people say? You know what I mean? But I’ve been taking the for two days, now. I almost feel like I had an immediate effect of relaxation. Anyways, I’m not going to write too much. I’m just going to take this time to give thanks–to show some gratitude.

I’m thankful that I am able to have all the fun–drugs, parties, girls, and alcohol.

I’m thankful for good music and all of this healthy food that I am being exposed to. I just found out about arugula. I made an arugula, spinach, zucchini, and onion salad last night and it tasted really amazing.

I’m thankful for teas ! I drink 5 cups daily, now. I have a cup of black tea in the morning, green tea with a snack, white tea with my lunch, black tea with a snack again, and then I have Rooibus tea with dinner. Does the body and feelings really good. I appreciate that.

I’m thankful for the Bible and that I have the motivation to read it every morning. I have never really read it before.

I’m  just overall thankful today.

I’m thankful to have a God damned job ! And to be able to buy the books and food and things that I want.

I’ll end things here.

Take care !

DSC_7588

Leave a Reply

