10/19/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I wont write much, today. I want to take some time to read some blogs. I just you know know that I have been reminded to be thankful by a blog I like called Flexi Foodie. So I’ll just write about things I’m thankful for today.
I’m thankful that I don’t need a car to get back and forth to work everyday.
I’m thankful that I’ve been exposed to the women that I have in my life at this point. I recognize their friendship, and I really thankful to have those that I have.
I’m thankful that I have Lisa. We have been friends for two years now. I’m reminded that she is a very sweet girl. I’m thankful to always have her available to do my photography with. We’re going to get together and do photos next week. She’s always happy when I email her. Her responses touch my heart.

Leave a Reply

