10/16/15 (Revised Edition)

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me. I’m fine. I intended to go to three parties last night, but I only made it to 2. My first party was so good, and I didn’t want to leave. I shouldn’t have. I sort of made a mistake. They told me that they were going to go to some bar after, but I looked for the wrong bar, and I got lost. Then I went home.

The party that I went to was a magazine launch party. It was really awesome, and I’m glad I went. Oh wait, before I went to that party. I got a phone call from a friend of mine that is from Germany. I mentioned her to you before, I just don’t remember the fake name I gave her. She called just letting me know that she was back in town and that she wants to hang out and do photos. Last night, she considered meeting up with me at the party, but she didn’t show. That was OK for me. I was more interested in meeting new people, and I did.

At the party, I did Stylelife challenge day 9. I did it like 3 times. I had no potential targets, though. As far has the story telling method suggested in Superhuman Social skills, last night, I found that I didn’t have to make up or think of any stories at all. They came naturally. I had tones of stories. That’s the thing with social skills. We all have them, but it’s nice to try to fine tune them. I will continue with my A-Z stories, though. I’m so glad I can move on to day 10, by the way.

When I did everything according to plans last night. It feels o damn good to exercise and practice in the park. Anyways. I’m going to go to krav maga class, now. Take care !

IMG_0275

Leave a Reply

