10/14/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by perfectly. Except for the fact that when I went to make my lunch and dinner, two of my precious bananas were missing–leaving me with no banana’s left. One of my roommates stole it, and I kind of know who or I’m suspicious about him I should say. It’s the same fucking idiot that just moved in and is already asking me if I have rollers. I suspect he’s going to be a problem. Being a person living in this big city, I find that I have to be on guard and careful all the time. That’s what I’m starting to feel like, at least. There are many people here, and a lot of them have all kinds of issues. I don’t even speak or make eye contact as I pass people p on the street these days. Maybe I’m going overboard with the on guard and protection thing, but from my experience, most of the time, It’s best not to be bothered. Most normal, mission focused people wouldn’t want to be bothered with any random stranger passing him up on the street anyways. They’re the one’s who’s too focused. Who’s too busy. the problem with this city is that there are just way too many scrubs roaming around. Too many bum guys with their pants hanging off their ass and just walking the street with no purpose at all, really. I hate to judge them, but I don’t like them and I don’t want to be bothered by them.

Let’s get back to these bananas. The reason I’m so upset with the theft is because I went so far out of my way to get them. They’re not just any bananas. Their organic ones from the only store I trust to buy them at. And besides, what kind of person, at our age would do that? Just take knowing it’s not his. Now I have to worry about my damn food all the time. If I catch whoever it is in the act, it’s not going to be good news. I thought of leaving a nasty and very insulting note on the refrigerator. Fuck, I know it’s this new bum that moved in is the one whole stole it. nothing came missing until he moved in, now I can’t stand him. I was suspicious and couldn’t stand him before, but now I’m really done with him, Anyways, I just left a note on the fridge that says please don’t eat food that’s not yours. It’s polite, but it’s way far from a fist in the face or a “Your mom is a cunt you fucking thief !” kind of message that I wanted to put.

So let’s get back to the rest of my day. After work, I finally made it to my old apartment to get old mail. Luckily someone was in the office. It was a kind of cute girl that I had never seen before. I guess the old manager left. Good thing I didn’t see her. I don’t really like her either. I’m very picky about who I talk to, you know. Maybe that’s an issue I have to work on. Anyways, she joked with me a little saying, “Oh you’re the one who moved out at the last minute!” She gave me my mail. I’m a little upset that my damn new Playboy issue was not there. That means I don’t get one for this month, and I have to call them again.

After that, I made it home and went to bed. That was a two hour event that I went through because I don’t have a car now. Perhaps, with a car it would have taking at least an hour considering traffic, maybe less, maybe more. It’s hard to tell in this city. Today was a perfectly planned day, though. I woke up and went right to practicing my Krav Maga in the park around the corner from me, and I jumped a lot of rope. I can’t believe that I never practiced out of class until now. The teacher must be so disappointed in his students. I don’t think any of us do, and I know 100% that he can tell who practices outside of class and who doesn’t. I’m glad I finally figured out a way to nail it down in my schedule, and I wasn’t shy of people watching me. honestly, I don’t think many people cared or had payed attention.

I took a shower and I meditated and had coffee after. I did my 36 photo a day assignment, with my new camera. I don’t know how to use it outside of basic manual settings. I took 36 photos of an old camera that I had broken. That makes my second day of doing this. I guess I have been shooting a lot. I have too many photos to keep up with. I’m mildly upset that I lost the ones I had taken with my cell phone. Google photos had quit working with that phone, so they weren’t backed up. I’ll keep this up for at least a month and see what it does for me. I have to find a girl by Friday. Let’s see who I can come up with. Since it’s not a paid and all out nude shoot, she can be pretty, but she doesn’t have to be ultra beautiful. Let’s see what I can come up with. After that, I practiced photoshop for a little bit, prepared dinner and made it right to work.

It felt good to actually go through everything. Tomorrow, instead of practicing Krav Maga at soon as I wake up, I’m going to do Bioenergetics. I have Krav class tomorrow night anyways, but as I’m typing this. I see my self practicing a punch or two after the Bioenergetics section.

Take care !

I always thought it was sad
The way we act like strangers
After all that we had
We act like we had never met

12068928_10153653947649890_458127069246163350_o

Leave a Reply

