10/01/15

Dear Journal,

His are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I haven’t given thanks in two days, so I’m going to use this post to make it up.

I’m thankful to be invited to hang photos up at this show that my friend is throwing.

I’m thankful that I have been keeping up with taking a photo a day.

I’m thankful that I have been keeping up with studying Photoshop.

I’m thankful that I was able to play lazy, today. I slept in more than I intended and I missed class. I went there but I decided against going in because I was 20 minutes late. I figured every one had a partner by then, and I didn’t want to be an inconvience.

I’m thankful that I was able to browse Barnes and Noble for a bit and try and get a physical look at the books I’ve been reading. They had none. Sort of sucks. Let’s face it. I think book stores, like Barnes and Noble suck, personally. They’re depressing to be in. That’s how I felt, today. It’s so much easier to find a book on my tablet, and it’s so much fun too. I enjoy reading the customer reviews. I do love libraries though. They have much better variety of selection of books that are free and they have a great variety of ancient books.

I’m thankful that I have an awesome tablet. The internet is half of my life. How lame, perhaps.

I guess, I can stop here. I’ll review the number of days of gratitude I’m at later. I have to admit, I am a bit annoyed that I missed class and woke up late. It took me nearly an hour to make my munch and dinner. That ticked me off because both are simple–just a salad for lunch and a sand which for dinner. Why did it take me so long ! I have to learn to move faster.

I think I’m just a lazy ass. I dread doing half the stuff I need to do. I still have to buy frames and stuff for the photos. I will do it, tomorrow.

Anyways, take care. Write to you tomorrow.

thechair

Leave a Reply

