Writing 101 Day 17

I didn’t meet her on tinder.
I didn’t meet her in a yoga class while doing yoga in a deep quest to find someone.
The minute I noticed her sitting there all tanned and clad out in her bikini suit, I swam over and introduced myself.
I didn’t meet her on tinder.
I didn’t even meet her while being out on the prowl on a Friday night.
The minute I noticed her getting off the elevator, and I got excited and starting snapping my finger to myself trying to come up with something to say.
I walked over and told her that I thought she was cute and I was trying to come up with something to say.
Not to brag or anything, but it’s just that…doing things like that just feels good.

Yes, those are the type of topics I often post to my facebook wall. I’m not sure if it’s weird or not. Frankly, I try not to care. That is just who I am, and that is what I am into. It’s self improvement. I am very much interested in being an excellent seducer. Why? That’s something I ask myself from time to time. Why do that instead of looking and looking and looking and making a Match.com account and find someone to get married to? I do not think that is right for me at this point in my life.

So I study seduction, and I go out and test methods. It makes me feel good to walk up to a woman that I am attracted to and convey my interest. It’s courageous to me, because a lot of times I am afraid to. I have done this before. Some are receptive, some are not. Some women have done this to me. A lot of women have, actually. I remember Miranda. I was taking the metro for the first time, and I thought I needed change:

“Excuse, me ma’am,” I yelled to her as she sat there playing on her iphone.

“Yes?” She says.

“Do you have change for a dollar? I don’t want to pay this train more than I have to.”

She looked curious, and she dug in her pocket and gave me change.

She wore her hair in a very long braid. She had a lot of hair, and she was gorgeous.

“I like your hair!” I said, when I noticed it.

“Yeah!? That’s cool because I can do things with it.” She said jokingly to me as she shacked her head to make her hair bounce around.

She gave me change and then she asked for my phone number. We text each other once to arrange a date. We went on a few dates since then.

I think every guy she learn how to seduce and keep women happy. i will always be interested in that.

3 thoughts on “Writing 101 Day 17

  1. An interesting account. Needless to say(but saying it anyway) you are one of the most original bloggers I have ever come across in my short stint!

    I feel we all need to be loved. Seduction is what makes us feel attractive. Based on the wisdom we have we perceive love differently..so I feel some people need commitment and others just need to be attractive to many.

    Love and light ❤
    Anand 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

