09/23/14

Dear Journal, How are you feeling? I guess I had sort of a busy day. I will not write long. I’m just going to do my day 13 of being grateful.

I’m grateful that I’m about to start up this diet again, today. I will do it for a month. I’ll do my best to lay off the tid bits of cheating.

I’m grateful that I figured out a way to save money so well.

I’m grateful to have this job and work for such an awesome company. I will do my best to continue to remain a good employee.

I’m grateful that I am in the heart of the big city and am closer to my job, now.

Leave a Reply

