09/22/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I’m on the bus on my way to Krav Maga class. I really wish I would not have missed yesterday, but I did because of packing and moving. I will not spend too much time writing, right now. I’m just going to do my day 12 of saying thanks. So before I write anything else:

I’m thankful that I slept so comfortably last night.
I’m thankful that I was able to make it to my bank in a timely manner.
I’m thankful that I am able to make it to Krav Maga class on time, today.

I haven’t forgotten about Stylelife Challege, by the way. I will start day 9 in a week or two. Anyways, take care. Im going to relax my brain.

image

Leave a Reply

