09/20/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well for me, and it is still going. Before I write anything, I’m going to write about what inspired me to write this post, and that is my desire to do my day 10 of being thankful.

I’m thankful that I had the very relaxing and quiet weekend that I needed. I’m thankful that I got the rest that I needed. I’m thankful that I got exposed to an awesome event last night and that I met a lot of beautiful people and a lot of women there. I have the type of images that I’ve always wanted and I have a lot of great stories to tell. I’m thankful that I had the motivation to complete the two week diet that I planned for myself. Today is the last day. I have the final meal in my backpack. I did cheat here and there, though. Only with midnight sweets during my work hour; not a lot, though. I lost about 7 pounds still. I have 12 more pounds to go before I sort of quit dieting and stick to healthy eating.

Now, about last night…

Last night, I decided to check online to see if I can make an extra $100 or 2 buy doing photography for someone. I was also checking to see if I can volunteer for someone anywhere just because it’s good to volunteer, I think. I need to earn karma points. So I ran across something that said “Volunteer to photography at a certain type of party.” So I did. I was excited about it even. It’s been a curiosity of mine I’ve been anxious to fulfill.

I went. I did my best to blend in with the people and remember names and get to know them better. I walked around and talked before the party started. The main woman didn’t like me it seemed, or she doubted my skill. I saw them react better to the other photographer than they did to me. I didn’t let it bother me. In fact, I’m trying to figure this part about me out. A lot of girls approach me, so there must be something good about the way I carry myself, but then there are some girls that immediately place there guard up it seems. They put on a mean face even. I have female coworkers that don’t even speak to me. I did nothing. Either way, I will not think about them too much. I will continue to work on myself.

Anyways, I went about my job. I tried not to drink too much, though plenty of alcohol was being offered to me for free. I had three drinks, total. They were not strong. I drink heavy and am still able to handle myself.

The party started and there was sex everywhere. Women were bare naked. These were not just any women. They weren’t even 10s, they were 13s. One took interest in me it seems. She introduced herself to me and watched me closely in the eyes, and she asked me if we had done an erotic movie together, before. I was delighted, but I said it wasn’t me.

I talked to another hot girl. She is the 3rd girl that I met recently that told me she is an empath. I quickly fell in love with the first girl that told me that about her a while back. Unfortunately, I never acted on it. She knew that and got disappointed with me it seems. Anyways, this girl was extra beautiful and she was also extra nice. I’ll never see her again and I hope she becomes successful in whatever path she is pursuing.

I love my world and photography in this way. I will never stop for anything. I need to figure out a way to make this a way of living, fast !

Anyways, take care, Journal, I’m going to read a photography book and head to work.

Music can be such a revelation
Dancing around you feel the sweet sensation
We might be lovers if the rhythm’s right
I hope this feeling never ends tonight

15543204198_d6afeb3ba4_k

Leave a Reply

