Over Coffee. (Writing 101 Day 10)

If we were having coffee right now…

I’d tell you that I missed Krav Maga class, today, because I didn’t wake up on time. I couldn’t fall asleep last night. When we work 3rd shift for a long time, you get used to that pattern, so me trying to sleep at 10:00pm last night was pointless. I should have just went out like I normally do. On top of that, it was my off day, and I really needed some head space and private time, so I took advantage and slept in a lot longer than I normally would so I wasn’t tired at all. I think I may stay in this whole weekend. I may not even go out, tonight. You need that sometimes, you know?

I’m going to change apartments on Monday. I’m moving to Koreatown. I went to look at the place, today, and I think it looks great. I will be making frequent trips here to the valley, though only todo grocery shopping at my favorite store. I don’t know where else I can get 20 big juicy organic tomatoes for $6

How are you?

DSC_5191

2 thoughts on “Over Coffee. (Writing 101 Day 10)

Leave a Reply

