09/18/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I’m not going to write too much, today. I’m just going to make this post for my day 9 of being thankful.

     I’m thankful that I got to stay in and do mostly nothing, today. I really need the rest. I’m thankful that I got some peace and quiet so that I can make plans and have some thinking space. I wrote down some issues that I had and thought of ways to be organized. I’m thankful that I did all of my writing and blogging assignments this week. I have one more day to do, tomorrow, though. Lastly, I’m thankful for this Ansel Adams book that I’m about to read. I am sure it will teaxh me a lot.

Anyways, take care.

Leave a Reply

