09/16/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I feel great. I still thank, mainly, the Rhodiola Rosea among other things. I’m 100% sure that I’m noticing that it is making me 1000% focused. I have been getting things done. My thinking is clear/patient. I smile at people because I’m usually in such a good mood. Oh those dark times of the past, when I knew nothing:

I threw everything I owned away, and I chose to give up on life and be a useless number–homeless on the streets. I threw away a nice car that I paid all my hard on cash for. That journey only lasted two weeks before I slapped myself and tried to find other roads. I was still toolless, but just not giving up, yet.

The second time I decided to really give up, I tied a hose to my car on a Saturday night. I isolated myself and turned on the engine. That would have definitely been it. I chickened out, only, after Breathing got hard, and I decided that I had no choice but to keep fighting.

Now, I have these tools. I know what to do. I won’t talk too much about this. I just know that there is no onenon Earth who doesn’t struggle, who doesn’t have problems. Problems don’t matter. It’s what you do with those problems that do. Jim Rohn said that.

I’m not going to spend too much time writing right now. I’m going to play a bit of Front line Commando while I am on this train and hopefully read a bit of “The Richest Man in Babylon. ” It’s an awesome book. Take care !

Oh, but wait. I almost forgot to address my day 5 of being thankful.

I’m thankful that the metro trains are available to us. I’m also thankful that I met Marie on the metro train. She was a very beautiful and soulful girl. I’m thankful that her and I talked about a lot of the things we used to talk about when we hung out together.

I just can’t get you out of my head
Boy your loving is all I think about
I just can’t get you out of my head
Boy it’s more than I dare to think about

DSC_5084[1]

Leave a Reply

