09/11/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I just ate my favorite breakfast, and I’m going to go to bed soon. I love peanut butter of any kind. The diet app that I’m using told me to eat a cashew butter sandwich with raisins in it. My my my it was delicious ! And it was healthy. Just now I ate a peanut butter sandwich with dried cranberries. I like it as well, but I don’t think it’s as good as the cashew raisin sandwich. When I wake up today, I’m going to attend a seminar. Not a real one. I going to watch a two hours one that was recorded on youtube. It’s something by a man named Jim Rohn. I will go buy  new pair of shoes after that, and  will go out, tonight. Today is my stylelife challenge Day 8, actually. * is the same as 7, really. I have to approach three girls, again. It should be a lot easier for me this time because I am going out. On the street in the dark like I did the other night is sort of hard, maybe.

Anyways, I’m doing a 21 day challenge day, in which I talk about something that I’m grateful for. So starting now, I’m going to tell you about something that I am thankful for. I’m very thankful that I was able to lose 40 pounds all on my own and without a trainer very easily. I had the discipline and the will power; I’m thankful for that. Now I have too much confidence. I love how I look, so I’m thankful for the good looks that I have gained because of it. I’m thankful that I have access to such a beautiful and organic grocery store near me. I can’t think of anywhere else that will let me buy 20 big and juicy  and organic tomatoes for 6 bucks.

So I’ll stop there, and I’ll tell you more about the other things that I am thankful for, tomorrow.

Take care.

And I think that you are my end all.
You are my be all.
I would have never left you alone.
And I wouldn’t be here on my own.
And I never…I never…My joy

DSC_5067

Leave a Reply

