“Who Am I and Why Am I Here (this post is for class)

Who am I and why am I here? That’s a good question. I have been inspired to blog after looking at my friend’s blog for a while. It’s a nice experience and a good idea to be able to create and express your feelings and express your mind in a blog. i choose to blog publicly because I want people to hear my stories. I want people to learn from them, and I want to get feedback so that I can learn as well. My blog is a very honest live diary that I share with the world. So I will be writing about the daily occurrences in my life. There isn’t anyone here that I would ‘love’ to connect with per say, but it will be nice to connect with and make friends here with people because of my blog post. If I blog successfully throughout the next year. I hope to gain a lot of followers, and I hope my lifestyle becomes more interesting so that I can tell better stories.

2 thoughts on ““Who Am I and Why Am I Here (this post is for class)

Leave a Reply

