Stylelife Challenge Day 4 !

Dear Journal, How are you feeling? As for me, I’m, fine. I finally did Stylelife Challenge Day 4 ! It was fun, a tad bit scary but very easy. In today’s assignment, I had to ask three girls if they could recommend a clothing store for men for me. I felt odd having to ask such an artificial question. But I did it. I walked around in the hot sun for about an hour and I found my three girls easily. I actually did a walk around the block, once. I walked pass a bunch of girls and I was afraid to ask. I came back around thinking “screw it, let’s do it !” And I did it. The first girl I had noticed her when she got off the train and she was absolutely gorgeous. She had a soft look like my friend Mariam and almost the same hairstyle too, but it was shorter. I walked around not knowing that she would be an intended target. I came back to the area and I saw her sitting there. So I just walked up and asked. She had on head phones. She smiled, looking a little bit happy and excited and she took them off. I asked her about the clothing store. She glady said that she’s not from here and she does not. I said “OK,  thank you and I walked away.” The second girl was very fashionable and pretty I saw her walking towards me up ahead and I stopped her when she got close. SHe was very very open to me, a lot more than the first girl. She definitely wanted me. She completed stopped, you know. She was ‘there’. She told me about a few stores and waited for my replies. After I got the stores, I closed her and said thank you and walked away. I let her go. That could have been a date. She was definitely interested. But this whole thing is not about finding a date I don’t think. I don’t think I want to date anyone, yet, and I don’t know why. What’s wrong with me. But when I think about it. I do want to date someone. I just like a specific type. Mariam is absolutley gorgeous. I didn’t pay much attention to that until I got to know her. She is soft and open and fun. She’s spiritual. I love the spiritual type. So overall, I want to be with someone like that. I don’t want just any girl.

The assignment called for me to approach three girls. If I got one store recommendation. I won. If I didn’t I had to appraoch another three. So I was up two girls. I ended up approaching two more, and I wanted to keep going. Then I was very happy and very talkative–the same way I get when I’m drunk. So that was interesting to observe about me. I’m excited to see what’s in store for me in Stylelife day 5.

Leave a Reply

