Stylelife Challenge Day 3 (08/18/15)ANother

Dear journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I’ve just been living and having a good time. The weekend is over, and I had a blast. I went to a club in Los Angeles on Friday night. The place is ok, but this is not my favorite place at all. I didn’t see one single girl that I would talk to. I was uncomfortable with the girl who invited me. In all honesty, I was always uncomfortable with her. I was uncomfortable with her group of friends. I really didn’t feel like I vibed with them except for one guy. So I’m not going to go when she ask me to come again. I didn’t game any girls. I just stayed with them the whole time and pretended to dance. It was a very boring Friday night.

Saturday was amazing though. I went to my grappling class. After that I traded emails and planned back and forth with a very very very beautiful girl that I am going to shoot nude photos with this Friday. I think it will be the best shoot I ever did. On Saturday night, I went to a different club, alone. I had always wanted to go to this place, and I didn’t get my chance to until now. It was so much fun. I didn’t drink. I had one beer after being there for two hours. I was afraid to approach girls, I think because I didn’t approach any though there were sooooo many there. A girl did tap me on the shoulder and asked me to dance with her, though. I excused myself to go to the bathroom because I wasn’t really feeling her after a few minutes. A drunk and awesome white girl gestured for me to dance with her as well. She was cool.

The next day I went to my normal pool party that I normally go to. I chose to drink and I drank a lot and became superman, again. I talked to and met I don’t know how many girls. I got three phone numbers. At one point, I was trying to convince a tall and busty model to do a photoshoot with me in the bathroom. She was iffy and wanted to say yes, but I didn’t press. I can’t believe I was flirting with her and such. She was very nice. I ran into the girl that I met last week. She doesn’t like me, and I don’t like her either, so I hope that’s clear between us. At another point, I rubbed a girl’s arm in some way like 3 times. She told me that she’s dating someone, and her friends grabbed her from me and said that she’s dating someone. I pressed on saying that I didn’t care. The girl seemed to be impressed and her friends told me that I should just wait and meet her on the dance floor. She came looking for me, and we talked and played on the dance floor and in the swimming pool. By that time, I didn’t like her anymore though. That was weird. I talked to a bunch of other girls and took a bunch of butt photos of one girl. The other photographer was interested in me. I have a lot of other things to say, but I am busy at the moment, so I’ll talk to you later.

Leave a Reply

