Stylelife Challenge Day 1

These are special entries I am doing for 30 days, Journal. I bought a new book about Game the instruct it’s readers to do a 30 day exercise in their effort to get good with women. Today is day one, and the assignment called for me to make a conversation with 5 people(doesn’t matter who), just five random strangers. It didn’t matter if they were homeless or normal, old or young, guy or girl. This sounded really easy to me. I don’t have that kind of problem with people and I actually loved doing it. I was a tad bit fearful when it came to talking to women though. But I talked to some. It made my environments a little bit more happier and friendlier it seemed like. I’d like to do this assignment over and over again.

Leave a Reply

