08/09/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me I’m fine. The week went by well. I was able to keep up with my various exercises according to plans. I went out Friday night. I had a really great time. I didn’t approach any girls, really, though. I had fun in the nightclub until my perfect hour hit(12:30am) I stood outside in the smoking area to look for a girl that I want talk to without the loud dance music. I’m not sure if I would have ended up talking to anybody, but a beautiful Russian woman approached me before I could take on the task. We talked for a while and she complimented me a lot. She was really gorgeous, and she had a heavy Russian accent. Had I been tipsy, I would have been a little more aggressive and crazy with her, but because I was sober, I was very mellow. The conversation went nowhere. Her friends had shown up and she excused herself to talk to them. I went back to the dance floor a bit and then I went home. I didn’t get to go out Saturday. I did a whole lot of cooking and I relaxed in Chinatown after my grappling class and I shopped for teas and herbs. I went home after with the intent to take a nap, but I ended up sleeping for a very long time, so I couldn’t go out. Today, I went to a pool party. I drank, so I was tipsy, and I was very sociable and having so much fun. I talked to everyone. I talked to all kinds of girls. I told a girl who worked there that she was the best looking girl that I’ve ever seen. She seemed happy and then nervous, so I didn’t flirt too much. She ended up giving me a free drink ticket and letting me get inside the club for free. After that, I met an Asian girl. I talked to her when she was sitting alone and I was in the pool. It was a very natural process. She enjoyed my company. I ran into a girl I know on the dance floor. She’s someone that I was not atttracted too until I saw her wearing a see through skirt at one party and she let me take some photos of her tits. She is a very nice girl. On the dance floor. She hugged me twice. I never thought that I’d grow to be attracted to her. We’re become closer and closer as friends. I also saw another girl that I ran into at a bar once. She’s really really hot. I went to see a friend spin at a small bar and she had shown up with a gay female DJ. I knew that DJ, but I didn’t know her at the time, so I assumed she was gay. But when I talked to her that day, she was very flirty and open to me. It turns out that she’s not gay. I talked to her and danced with her a bit on the dance floor. I’m a little tired to continue on. Sorry, journal. that poopl party has worn me out…

Leave a Reply

