07/30/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I don’t know what to say of myself this week. I didn’t go to grappling class all week long. despite my healthy eating, I have been so tired and lazy, I think. Or did my body need the rest. I will definitely go this Saturday, though. I guess it really does help to write your plans down the day prior. Life is challenging, and I will always face difficulties like these.

I think I did a good job of keeping up with my meditations before I went to bed, but doing bioenergetics in the morning is something that I have missed out on. I guess being tired and waking up late has something to do with it. I have kept up with my studies, though. I may have to move from my apartment. That kind of sucks, so I am a little worried about that. I’m going to call a place tomorrow and look at it. If I like it and they accept me, I will just move in. I will have to go back to living with roommates, though, and I hate that. I know I’m a lot smarter than the salary and the job I have, right now. Why am I in the predicament I am in right now is a good question. Sure it’s my fault. Maybe, I’m in the process of recouping from years of past mistakes. Yeah, that is happening for sure. Whatever I have to go through, I will just go through it. I’m mainly focused on my mission. Whatever it is, I think about it every day and everything I do every day is for it. It does have to do with women.

I’m going hiking, today, with an old friend I used to work with. I haven’t seen him in a while. Then at night, I’m going to a night club–a normal nightclub. I’m confident that I will do a lot of approaching.

Leave a Reply

