07/22/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I’ve been doing a good job this week so far with my bioenergetics, meditating, qiqoung, and visioneering sessions. I’ve been keeping up with taking photos and doing all my other classes and such too. I have to catch up with photoshop, though. I slept a good 6 hours, today. I woke up and all I wanted to do was finish reading my book — “Younger Thinner You”, by Eric Braverman. I can’t wait to get started with his diet recommendations. Sounds like it will aid me in my pursuit to continue to look younger and good. It’s a really interesting book.

I finally found a girl to do my photoshoot with. She’s very beautiful and looks better than the other girls I wanted to use. She’s not a supermodel, though. I would rate her an 8 or 9. I’m sure there are a lot of guys who’ll say that she’s a 10, though, and I think I’m being picky. There was another girl who I asked who really wanted to shoot with me. I told her that I decided to shoot with someone else because I talked to them first. She got offended, it seems, because my wording was bad??? “I have a dedicated girl who responded before you did.” Or it wasn’t so bad. I think she’s just prideful and eager. I may use her for my next shoot. With her looks and her attitude…I think she’s an 11. She seems to be better than the other girl I had found. I guess I chose too fast. But, the other girl is beautiful. She’s just a lot more softer. She told me that she was excited because she’s never been to the place where I said I want to take her. This will be a great shoot. I’m sure of it.

I didn’t do any pick-up art, today. I can’t keep using the fact that I’m just getting started as an excuse. I really have to push myself to take action. I saw one girl, she was cute but not something I would really be attracted to. I didn’t say anything to her. Other than that, I didn’t really see anyone. I’m sure I will do well this week, though. I’m sure of it.

I have to get a new car soon. The material on my old convertible is tearing and will cost $900 to fix it. I don’t want to make any car payments, though. I’m sure I’ll figure something out.

My savings are good, again. I really have to finish that Tony Robbins book and make a final decision on where I want my funds to be held. But Younger Thinner You is holding me, tightly, right now. It’s the only thing I want to read.

Anyways. Take care. Life is great 🙂

Strolling in the park
Watchin’ winter turn to spring
Walking in the dark
Seeing lovers do their thing

That’s the time
I feel like makin’ love to you
That’s the time
I feel like makin’ dreams come true
korean restaurant
3 thoughts on “07/22/15

Leave a Reply

