07/20/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by really well. I didn’t really have pick-up on my mind. I beat my quota last week. I’d say that I approached 3 girls, total. So this week I have to match or do better. I saw a lot of cute girls, today though. I didn’t have any problems going to sleep today, maybe my dinner/breakfast hot bath and sleep tea had something to do with it. I was able to do all my little exercise routines: Qiqoung, bioenergetics, and 20 minutes of meditation. I also got coding out of the way. Today was an overall good day minus the fact that I had obstacles with two errands I needed to do. There is nothing really to report except that I found a girl who is ok with shooting. I hope she doesn’t flake. I don’t think she will. The last girl was a professional model, so I understand. This girl isn’t. I just hope we connect and have a really good shoot. I should be confident and be a lot better at communicating by now. Anyways, take care. Talk to you tomorrow.
Bye !

We keep this love in a photograph
We made these memories for ourselves
Where our eyes are never closing
Hearts are never broken
Times forever frozen still

birds in the street

Leave a Reply

