07/17/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Yesterday went by so fast. My bank finally sent my card. Maxim magazine finally sent me my first issue since I subscribed to them a month ago. Now I’m just waiting for Playboy to follow through. Hopefully I get an issue, today. I woke up on time, but I still didn’t have the time to do bioenergetics like I wanted to. I just did the main stretches. I spent the first part of my morning paying bills and sending emails and making sure I was set to attend the seminar. They make you watch two videos in the registration. One of the videos were really interesting and made me further realize my old date, that I dumped, actually did like me. I thought she didn’t. The whole thing is that I was making huge mistakes with her, as a man, and she was following me sincerely, but was just confused by my actions. Through my confusion about her behavior, I thought she was playing games, and I dumped her in a very cruel way. But hey, that’s the past, and as I’ve learned about an hour ago, mistakes are unavoidable, and they heighten your awareness. Thinking about all of those things just made me miss her. She was very very beautiful. But there is no way I would start dating her again. The seminar was great, though. I was so excited about it. It lasted a lot longer than what the email said it would. I had to leave early to come to work, though. I stayed for maybe 90% of it I’m sure. There were a lot of very confident and great looking guys there. I’m glad I got involved in this. It will contribute to my…photography. I’ve been reluctant to state my actual art form online, because I don’t want anyone to find out who I am, you know, so I don’t want to give any hints. I want to use pick-up art to help me with women, in general, of course, but also to help me be a better “Girl Photographer.” I’m absolutely sure this will help the most overall. These guys are great–real players ! I’ve never read the book “The Game,” but the more I hear about it, the more interesting it sounds. There are just too many interesting books to keep up with.

Today, I plan on going to Newport Beach to look for a hiking trail that a girl I met on a hiking trail last week was telling me about. She seemed to be so passionate about hiking. She knew of so many. The Newport Beach hiking trail sounded very interesting because it is on the beach. I will do that and take some prep images of the beach scene that I want to bring a girl to do a photoshoot with on. After that, I will go out and meet women. I’m not sure exactly where, though. We’ll see where I end up. Wish me luck, tonight. Catch you later.

Will you still love me
When I’m no longer young and beautiful?
Will you still love me
When I got nothing but my aching soul?
I know you will, I know you will
I know that you will
Will you still love me when I’m no longer beautiful?

IMG_20150613_192614_1

Leave a Reply

